1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)

Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album) by 1DA Banton

Nigerian Afro dancehall singer and songwriter, 1Da Banton has released his much-anticipated album titled, “Original Vibe Machine”.

The body of work, “Original Vibe Machine” consists of Fifteen (15) solid tracks, which had guest appearances from sensational top artists like StonebwoyZlatan, and Duncan Mighty.

1DA Banton Original Vibe Machine Album Tracklist:

  1. Sekkle Down
  2. The Benz
  3. Your Body
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)


Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.