ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30

Download Adekunle Gold About 30 album.

Urban high life singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his much-anticipated album, “About 30”. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previously released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album below.


1. Ire

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

4. Surrender

5. Damn, Delilah

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9. Remember

10. Fame

11. Somebody

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC

14. Back to Start

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks

16. Call On Me

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply