Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Album)

Adekunle Gold About 30 Album Download

Adekunle About 30 album

Urban high life singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his much-anticipated album, “About 30”.

The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previously released singles, Ire, and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.


1. Ire

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

4. Surrender

5. Damn, Delilah

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9. Remember

10. Fame

11. Somebody

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC

14. Back to Start

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks

16. Call On Me

Listen on Itunes:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *