Akon – Akonda (Album)

Akonda Album by Akon – Mp3 Download

Akon Akonda album
Akon Akonda album

Senegalese-American singer, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated album named “Akonda“.

“Akonda” is the 2nd studio album by Akon, released on 25 October, 2019, under AKONIK Label Group, LLC and distributed by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

The new project is done with 10 tracks and also houses collaborations of talented hot artists from Nigeria; Olamide, Kizz Daniel and Skales.


  1. Welcome To Africa
  2. Scammers (feat. Olamide)
  3. Low Key
  4. Bottom
  5. Boogie Down
  6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  7. Control (feat. Skales)
  8. Kryptonite
  9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)
  10. Wakonda

Listen on Apple Music:

Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.