Ayanfe – All That Matters EP (Album)

Ayanfe All That Matters EP 2

DMW songwriter and singer, Ayanfe Viral come with an anticipated extended play titled, “All That Matters.”

The ‘All That Matters EP’ features Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Obama DMW, and Jamopyper on eight (8) tantalized and solid tracks.

Ayanfe All That Matters EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Migrate (feat.Davido)
  2. My Mind (feat. Peruzzi)
  3. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Vanessa
  5. 44 (feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro)
  6. Spoil You
  7. Jah Mi
  8. Burst My Head

Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. TD BG jhjf gn GE tvbuhfbjg NB gf t BBB h yt HMI

    3 months ago

    fcv McKinney
    J HBO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.