Ayanfe – All That Matters EP (Album)

DMW signee and songwriter, Ayanfe Viral releases his highly awaited extended play, “All That Matters.”

The ‘All That Matters EP’ features Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Obama DMW, and Jamopyper on eight (8) excellent and sope tracks.

Ayanfe All That Matters EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Migrate (feat. Davido)
  2. My Mind (feat. Peruzzi)
  3. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Vanessa
  5. 44 (feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro)
  6. Spoil You
  7. Jah Mi
  8. Burst My Head

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.