Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

19 & Dangerous EP (Album) by Ayra Starr

"19 & Dangerous" EP (Album) by Ayra Starr

Mavins Records princess, Ayra Starr has released her long-awaited body of work dubbed, “19 & Dangerous” EP.

The studio project, “19 & Dangerous” follows her four-track EP “Ayra Starr”, which grew her fan base and made her the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

There are around eleven tracks on the tracklist, with only two features from CKay and Foushee. Don Jazzy, London, Louddaaa, and Andre Vibez are in charge of the production.

Johnny Drille, a fellow label partner, mixed and mastered all of the songs.

Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Bloody Samaritan
  2. Amin
  3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  4. Karma
  5. Toxic
  6. Bridgertn
  7. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  8. Lonely
  9. Fashion Killer
  10. Cast
  11. In Between


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *