Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet EP (Album)

Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet Album 696x696 1

Bella Alubo, an alternative Nigerian female singer and composer, has released her long-awaited album “Bella Buffet.”

On the new project, ‘Bella Buffet Album,’ Blaqbonez, Dremo, Niniola, Zoro, Ice Prince, Dapo Tuburna, Syn X, Sxdan, and Keziah Mallam are among the musicians featured.

 Bella Alubo Bella Buffet  EP (Album) Tracklist 

  1. Table For Two
  2. New Rage
  3. Mama Said
  4. Ybwm (feat. Ice Prince, Sxdan)
  5. Offend Me (feat. Blaqbonez)
  6. Plantain Song (feat. Dapo Tuburna)
  7. Dancia (feat. Zoro)
  8. Location (feat. Niniola)
  9. Little Bum Bum
  10. Nothing To Say
  11. White Lies
  12. Green Eyed Monster (feat. Keziah Mallam)
  13. Options
  14. Know You (feat. Dremo)
  15. Reputation
  16. Only You (feat. Syn X)
  17. Olohi
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *