Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 EP (Album)

High Tension 2.0 EP (Album) by Bella Shmurda

Bella Shmurda High Tension 2.0
“High Tension 2.0” album by Bella Shmurda

Uber-talented Nigerian singer and Dangbana Republik hitmaker, Bella Shmurda has released his second studio album tagged, “High Tension 2.0”.

On this album, Bella Shmurda drops some 8 dope and solid tracks compiling High Tension 2.0.

Bella Shmurda High Tension 2.0 Tracklist:

  1. Out there
  2.  World
  3. Soldier Go
  4. Far Away
  5. Lako
  6. Rush (Moving Fast)
  7. Party Next Door
  8. Champion

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Godwin

    2 years ago

    Bellashurda my fellow singer


  2. Yungalpha

    2 years ago

    Nice one bro??


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *