Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album)

The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) by Black Sherif

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP
Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP

Mohammed Ismail Sharrif, a multi-gifted Ghanaian singer-songwriter professionally known as Black Sherif, enters the music stage with an excellent debut album labeled The Villain I Never Was EP.”

On top of that, this impressive music collection consists of fourteen (14) rigid singles which you won’t like to miss.

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Black Sherif – 45 DOWNLOAD

     2. Black Sherif – Soja DOWNLOAD

     3. Black Sherif – We Up DOWNLOAD

     4. Black Sherif – Wasteman DOWNLOAD

     5. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise DOWNLOAD

     6. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head DOWNLOAD

     7. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City DOWNLOAD

     8. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo DOWNLOAD

     9. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me DOWNLOAD

     10. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta DOWNLOAD

     11. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song DOWNLOAD

     12. Black Sherif – Kweku The Traveller DOWNLOAD

     13. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold DOWNLOAD

  14. Black Sherif – Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD

Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (3)
  1. Don mark

    3 months ago

    Actually active


  2. Aaron asare

    4 months ago

    A feel u waa blacko when will i see u at tinkong koforidua road keep it up bro.


  3. Kobhy Kel

    4 months ago

    Chale Blacko be real trapper adey feel his album waaa,the heat is too much.Keep it up Killer Blacko???


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *