Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP

Buju Sorry Im Late EP

Nigerian musician and composer, Buju has launched his long-awaited debut extended play album, “Sorry I’m Late.”

Only highlife band, The Cavemen, are included on the ‘Sorry I’m Late EP,’ which has a total of seven (7) great and strong tunes.

Buju Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist:

  1. Daniel Benson
  2. Never Stopped
  3. Kilometer
  4. Something Sweet
  5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen.)
  6. I Do
  7. For Here
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Bernard

    6 months ago

    So sweet


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *