Cheque – Bravo EP (Album)

Bravo EP (Album) by Cheque

"Bravo" EP (Album) by Cheque

Penthauze Music superstar, Cheque has dropped his much-anticipated album titled, “Bravo”.

The Afrobeat singer has shared the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, which includes 13 songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML performs on the amazing album by Superboy Cheque.

Moreover, Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan, and Eli created tracks for the album.

Cheque Bravo EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call Me Baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (Love Of My Life) (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (3)
  1. Ben malive

    7 months ago

    I love this guy songs??
    Who else?


  2. Lemo

    1 year ago

    Supestar cheque ma best


  3. Novelty

    1 year ago

    It’a a boom ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *