Chidinma – New Season EP (Album)

Chidinma, a gifted gospel singer and composer, releases her highly awaited album “New Season.”

‘New Season Album‘ is a collection of seven (7) strong and amazing tunes with no features.

New Season EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. This Love 
  2. This Love (French Version)
  3. Chukwu Oma
  4. Jehovah Overdo

  5. Ko S’oba Bire
  6. Jesus the Son of God
  7. Lion and the Lamb



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.