CKay – Boyfriend EP (Album)

CKay Kiss Me Like You Miss Me artwork scaled 1

Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer, CKay has released his highly anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae.

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A,Ckay,Auxxie and Illeri.

CKay Boyfriend EP Tracklist:

  1. Felony
  2. Show My Side
  3. Jeje De Whine 
  4. Isabella 
  5. Skoin Skoin 
  6. Mezebu
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss 



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.