Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Sad Romance EP (Album) by Ckay

Ckay – Sad Romance EP
Ckay – Sad Romance EP

Multi-gifted Nigerian phenomena singer-songwriter and record producer, CKay emerges on the music stage with a mind-blowing debut album called Sad Romance EP.”

Likewise, this debut album consists of twelve (12) strong tracks which will get you hooked in no time.

Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Ckay – You DOWNLOAD

     2. Ckay – Soja DOWNLOAD

     3. Ckay – Mmadu DOWNLOAD

     4. Ckay – By Now DOWNLOAD

     5. Ckay – Emiliana DOWNLOAD

     6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti DOWNLOAD

     7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia DOWNLOAD

     9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too DOWNLOAD

     11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade DOWNLOAD

     12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza DOWNLOAD

Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *