Daisy – Fire Cracker EP

Daisy – Fire Cracker 696x696 1

Daisy, a talented Nigerian female rapper and singer, releases her first extended play record, “Fire Cracker.”

The ‘Fire Cracker EP’ is a collection of nine (9) strong and dope tunes with no guest appearances.

Daisy Fire Cracker EP tracklist:

  1. Rest
  2. Lemon and Juice
  3. No See Road
  4. Never Quit
  5. Who Dey Zuzu
  6. Fire Cracker
  7. True Love
  8. Ima Kosi
  9. Fantasize (feat. MaynEvent)



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *