Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Davolee – Earning Wish EP (Album)

album davolee – earning wish

Davolee, a Nigerian indigenous rapper, has released his debut studio album, named ‘Earning Wish,’ which features 15 tracks with no features.

Furthermore, “Earning Wish” is his debut studio album, which you can listen to below.

Davolee Earning Wish EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Davolee – Fatherhood
  2. Davolee – Yellow Card
  3. Davolee – Love
  4. Davolee – King Of Boys
  5. Davolee – Food For Thought
  6. Davolee – Situation
  7. Davolee – Innocent
  8. Davolee – Democrazy
  9. Davolee – Till The End
  10. Davolee – Play
  11. Davolee – On My Terms
  12. Davolee – Music Business
  13. Davolee – Real OG
  14. Davolee – Happiness
  15. Davolee – Firewood
Job Opportunity at a Nigerian Unisex Beauty Salon!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *