D’banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1 (Album)

B banj Stress Free Chapter 1

D’banj, a veteran Nigerian singer and composer, has released a new album called “Stress Free, Chapter 1.”

‘Stress Free, Chapter 1 Album’ features Burna Boy, Seun Kuti, Cheekychizzy, and Egypt 80 on a total of eight (8) great and dope tunes.

 D’banj Stress Free, Chapter 1 Album Tracklist:

  1. Zombie
  2. Big Vibe (feat. Cheekychizzy)
  3. Open the Roof
  4. Ikebe
  5. Welcome to Lagos
  6. Banga
  7. Avocado (feat. Burna Boy & Cheekychizzy)
  8. Stress Free (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *