DJ C Fresh – Grass To Grace DJ Mixtape Album


Fast and Rising Nigerian Disc Jockey DJ C Fresh dropped a new debut album tagged “Grass To Grace Mixtape.”

This album Grass To Grace Mixtape Album was released in the year 2021, which contains 15 amazing mixtape and features 12 talented Nigerian Disc Jockeys namely DJ Skillz, DJ Ndichkings, DJ Karlos, DJ You, DJ Livid, DJ Captain Udy, DJ Ayianz, DJ Big J, DJ Khalipha, DJ Rays Global and DJ Slim Shady.

Download DJ C Fresh – Grass To Grace DJ Mixtape Album Below:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.