DJ Roundy – Longtime Coming EP (Album)

Longtime Coming EP (Album) by DJ Roundy

Dj Roundy Nobody mp3 image

Nigerian disc jockey and music sensation, DJ Roundy comes through with a brand new project termed, “Longtime Coming”.

The ‘Longtime Coming,’ Ep has seven (5) excellent tunes, including Isabella, Jealous, The Benz, Abena, and Nobody.

Finally, the excellent new melody is an awesome tune that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

DJ Roundy – Longtime Coming EP Tracklist:

1. DJ Roundy – The Benz ft. Two Tigers

2. Dj Roundy – Abena ft Evido

3. DJ Roundy – Jealous

4. Dj Roundy – Isabella

5. Dj Roundy – Nobody


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.