Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Album)

Dotman Hakuna Matata Album 1

Labo Entertainment singer, Dotman has released his new project, ‘Hakuna Matata’ album.

While several of his single releases explored his origin story and the intersections of lack, abundance and celebration, on his debut album.

Dotman expands his mastery of expressing big goals through street-friendly language with new textures, as he reflects on growing up, family (“Mama”), and living in the moment (“Let It Go”), while celebrating just how far he’s come (“Blessed”).

It’s the tale of a man who knows who he is, and as the storyline evolves, so does his sound, placing his unique voice at the centre of a backdrop that’s as emotional as it is anthemic (“Tonight”).

Dotman Hakuna Matata (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Pele
  2. Chop Life
  3. Mind
  4. Awe (Refix) 
  5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)
  6. Number One
  7. Enter My Soul
  8. Enugbe
  9. Let It Go
  10. Feelings
  11. Tonight
  12. Giveaway
  13. Shuga
  14. Mama
  15. Duro
  16. Frenemies
  17. Blessed



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.