Dr Dolor – Prosperity Ft. Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid, Afin Osha (Video)

Dr Dolor Prosperity Video

Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official music video for their track “Prosperity” by Dr Dolor.

Off the chart topping album “Unexpected” by Dr Dolor featuring DDE Allstars led by Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid and Afin Osha.

Song produced by Tayoristar and video directed by SOL PHILMS.

Watch and share your thoughts below!






Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.