Dunnie – Amazon The EP

Dunnie Amazon EP 696x696 1

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Dunnie comes through with a new astonishing single titled, “Amazon The EP.”

‘Amazon The EP’ has a total of eight (8) incredible tunes, including collaborations with The Cavemen, Hart The Band, and Darassa, as well as production credits from Androflexin, Dunnie, and Tuzi.

Dunnie Amazon The EP Tracklist 

  1. One Night
  2. Dejavu
  3. Rich Aunty Vibes
  4. You Don’t Know
  5. Oh Baby (feat. The Cavemen)
  6. Mosafejo
  7. Nakupenda (feat. H_art The Band & Darassa)
  8. Akooba


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *