E-Kelly – Oreke ft. Joeboy

E-Kelly and Joeboy make a buzz on “Oreke”.

Nigerian record producer, E-Kelly and emPawa Africa’s hot fresh artist Joeboy released a new single titled “Oreke”.

However, “Oreke” serves from E-Kelly’s latest studio project “Secrets” which enlists the amazing 5-track.

The fresh EP features the vocals from Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Boybreed, King Perryy and Minz.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *