Eminem – Music to Be Murdered (Full Album)

Music to Be Murdered Album By Eminem – Mp3 Download

Eminem has finally released his long-awaited studio album, “Music to Be Murdered“.

“Music to Be Murdered By” is the 11th studio album by American professional rapper Eminem. The masterpiece album serves as a follow-up to “Kamikaze” and is the rapper’s first endeavor of 2020.

Also, the 1 hour 4-minute extended player (EP) was influenced by Sir Alfred Hitchcock (August 13, 1899-April 29, 1980), one of the most influential and popular directors and filmmakers of all time, who also named his debut 1958 album, “Music to be Murdered By.”

The album features 13 artists; Royce da 5’9″, White Gold, Young M.A, Ed Sheeran, Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson .Paak, Don Toliver, KXNG Crooked,  and Joell Ortiz.

Moreover, “Music to Be Murdered By” production credit goes to Eminem, Dawaun Parker, Dr. Dre, Luis Resto, Mark Batson, Tim Suby, Royce Da 5’9″, Andre “Briss” Brissett, and less.

Music to Be Murdered Tracklist:

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce da 5’9″ & White Gold)
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred (Outro)

Listen On Apple Music:

Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *