Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

The Lost Boy EP (Album) by Erigga

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP
Erigga – The Lost Boy EP

Erhiga Agarivbie, better known by his stage name Erigga, is an extremely talented Nigerian singer and rapper who makes his musical debut in the music stage with an excellent body of work called The Lost Boy EP.”

Furthermore, this impressive extended playlist consists of thirteen (13) solid tracks that will certainly shake things up.

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Erigga – Vawulence DOWNLOAD

     2. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi DOWNLOAD

     3. Erigga – Lit Ft. PsychoYP DOWNLOAD

     4. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ DOWNLOAD

     5. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

     6. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz DOWNLOAD

     7. Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) DOWNLOAD

     8. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang DOWNLOAD

     9. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     11. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

     12. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) DOWNLOAD

     13. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave DOWNLOAD



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.