Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Full Album)

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Full Album by Fireboy DML – Mp3 Download

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps album download
Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Album)

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps is a studio album by Fireboy DML, released on 25 November 2019, under YBNL NATION.

YBNL Nation fresh artiste Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated bodywork labeled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

The classic project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album has no vocal assistance and it houses 13-track with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say.’

Moreover, the production credit goes to Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Listen to the album on Apple Music:

Job Opportunity at a Nigerian Unisex Beauty Salon!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (6)
  1. Cyndi

    3 years ago

    wow nice sings keep it up fireboy


  2. poscosaint

    3 years ago

    God will continue to inspire u alway i love ur album great God Great ife


    • queen chizzy

      3 years ago

      wow,dis is great


  3. Oladimeji mutiu

    4 years ago

    Very lovely songs from fireboy,more grace to ur elbow


  4. anonymous

    4 years ago

    wow I love the songs


  5. Culzy

    4 years ago

    Nice really love it


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *