Guchi – Purple Diary (EP)

Purple Diary (EP) by Guchi

Guchi – Purple Diary EP
Guchi – Purple Diary EP

PG Entertainment Records songstress, singer, and songwriter, Guchi just unleashed a new debut album captioned Purple Diary EP.”

Plus, this significant music collection contains six (6) rigid singles that will get you hooked.

Guchi – Purple Diary (EP) Tracklist:

1. Guchi – Control DOWNLOAD

     2. Guchi – Invasion DOWNLOAD

     3. Guchi – Shattered DOWNLOAD

     4. Guchi – Not Just Ok DOWNLOAD

     5. Guchi – I Swear Ft. Yemi Alade DOWNLOAD

     6. Guchi – Taken Over Ft. LadiPoe  DOWNLOAD

Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *