Gyakie – Seed EP (Album)


Gyakie is a budding Ghanaian female act who also happens to be the daughter of Ghanaian highlife legend Ernest ‘Owoahene’ Nana Acheampong, popularly known as Nana Acheampong, one-half of the famous Lumba Brothers.

She dropped her first debut project titled “Seed” which is currently receiving massive sleeper love across the country and diaspora.

Gyakie Seed EP Tracklist:

  1. Joy Happiness Intro
  2. Forever
  3. Whine
  4. Vacation
  5. The Journey Outro 



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Faith

    1 year ago

    I’m in love with this song,it makes me wanna love again 👌


  2. handsomesillah

    1 year ago

    I’m in love with this song
    it’s makes me feel special when ever i listen to it


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.