Ice Prince – C.O.L.D (Album)

Ice Prince COLD Album

The Super Cool Cats CEO, Ice Prince finally released his highly anticipated Extended Play (EP) titled “C.O.L.D“.

The new album houses 8-track which features appearances from JethroFaded, RemyBaggins, PatricKxxLee, Straffitti and K-Switch.


  1. Ice Prince – Shutdown ft. JethroFaded
  2. Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins
  3. 3. Ice Prince – Hit Me Up ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti
  4. 4. Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude)
  5. 5. Ice Prince – 254
  6. 6. Ice Prince – So High ft. K-Switch
  7. 7. Ice Prince – Watching You
  8. 8. Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic

Get it on Apple Music: For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Ku'uldik Mazawaje

    2 years ago

    We love you we need you we are proud of you


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.