Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album)

Chico Amante EP (Album) by Idowest

Idowest – Chico Amante EP
Idowest – Chico Amante EP

Adekunle Idowu, a highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, known popularly as Idowest, makes his way into the music section with a mind-blowing music collection tagged Chico Amante EP.”

Furthermore, this album consists of eight (8) solid hit songs that will get you entangled in no time at all.

Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Idowest – Pami DOWNLOAD

     2. Idowest – Wena DOWNLOAD

     3. Idowest – Osapa DOWNLOAD

     4. Idowest – Theresa DOWNLOAD

     5. Idowest – Mafia Riddim DOWNLOAD

     6. Idowest – Kila Ft. L.A.X DOWNLOAD

     7. Idowest – Vibez Ft. Peruzzi DOWNLOAD

     8. Idowest – Jah (Remix) Ft. Seyi Vibez DOWNLOAD



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *