Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep EP (Album)

Johnny Drille, a Mavin Records singer, songwriter, and record producer, releases his highly awaited debut album, “Before We Fall Asleep.”

‘Before We Fall Asleep Album’ features Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Styl-Plus, Kwitee, Cillsoul & Chylde on fourteen (14) strong & dope tracks.

Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. My kind Of Brown
  2. Loving is Harder
  3. Ludo
  4. Ova (feat. Don Jazzy)
  5. Odo (feat. Styl-plus)
  6. Driving In The Rain (feat. LadiPoe)
  7. Before I Let Go
  8. In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr)
  9. Clocks (feat. Chylde)
  10. Lies (To Whom It May Concern)
  11. Lost In The Rhythm
  12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love
  13. Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul)
  14. Sell My Soul

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Godspower

    7 months ago

    When i listen to Johnny i feel like i’m in a world of my own. No one in our street likes songs like his but i’m completely mad with his songs. I’ve been waiting for the time he’ll drop an album. Much love!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.