Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (EP) Album

Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (EP) Album by Kaptain

Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP 1

Favour Etuk, better known by his stage name Kaptain, is a multi-talented Nigerian musician who is currently working on a compilation titled “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt.”

Kaptain- Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (Collection) Tracklist:

      1. Kaptain – Bard Ft. Moonlight DOWNLOAD

      2. Kaptain – Ginger Ft Yarden DOWNLOAD

      3. Kaptain – Free DOWNLOAD

      4. Kaptain – Bea DOWNLOAD

      5. Kaptain – Kapachino DOWNLOAD

      6. Kaptain – For Mummy For Daddy DOWNLOAD

      7. Kaptain – On My Own Ft. Boy Xander DOWNLOAD

      8. Kaptain – Non Stop Ft. Teni DOWNLOAD

      9. Kaptain – Missing Ft. Parpea DOWNLOAD

     10. Kaptain –  Like Magic DOWNLOAD

     11. Kaptain –  Sure DOWNLOAD

     12. Kaptain – Give Thanks DOWNLOAD


Naijafollows.com For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Hustler khemhe

    6 days ago

    Kaptain you too much


  2. Hustler khemhe

    6 days ago

    Omo kaptain you no go kill person I don turn your songs to food na steady I dey eat Dem


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.