Killertunes – KillaXtra EP (Album)

Renowned Nigerian record producer and singer, Killertunes releases his much-awaited album, “KillaXtra”.

Nissi, Minz, Afro Bros, Midas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine), Kida Kudz, Lyta, PsychoYP, Like Mike, Sha Sha, and Walshy Fire are among the artists featured on the ‘KillaXtra Album.’

Killertunes KillaXtra EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Sure 4 U
  2. The Vibe
  3. All Night
  4. Caroline (feat. Minz)
  5. 50 Miles (feat. Midas The Jagaban)
  6. Sharon’s (Interlude)
  7. Fame (feat. Nissi)
  8. Do Me (feat. Odunsi (The Engine)
  9. Secrets (feat. Kida Kudz)
  10. Diamonds (feat. Lyta & PsychoYP)
  11. No Time (feat. Afro Bros)
  12. Light Up (Feat. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire)
  13. Bite Me

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.