L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album)

Behold The Lamb EP (Album) by L.A.M.B

L.A.M.B – Behold The LAMB EP

Naturally talented Nigerian rappers, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, alongside Blaqbonez makes a debut entrance into the music arena with their joint extended playlist captioned Behold The Lamb EP.”

In addition to that, this magnificent album consists of ten (10) rigid tracks.

L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. L.A.M.B – Fears DOWNLOAD

     2. L.A.M.B – Badman Size DOWNLOAD

     3. L.A.M.B – The Last Cypher DOWNLOAD

     4. L.A.M.B – Chasing Designers DOWNLOAD

     5. L.A.M.B – Pray For The Crown DOWNLOAD

     6. L.A.M.B – Groupies Ft. Oxlade DOWNLOAD

     7. L.A.M.B – Receipts Ft. Ko-jo Cue DOWNLOAD

     8. L.A.M.B – Fame Sh*t Ft. Psycho YP DOWNLOAD

     9. L.A.M.B – Snapchat VS Facebook Ft. Chike DOWNLOAD

     10. L.A.M.B – +254 Ft. Bien (Sautisol) & Khaligraph Jones DOWNLOAD


Classicloaded.com is for sale Click here to buy now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.