Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album

Laycon – I Am Laycon The Original Soundtrack Album

Laycon, a talented Nigerian rapper and winner of BBNaija Season 5, releases his magnificent sophomore album, “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack).”

‘I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album’ has ten (10) strong and amazing tunes featuring solely Soundz.

I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Tracklist:

  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B. B. W
  3. Monrovia Hf-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk in Love (feat. Soundz)
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry Birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *