Laycon – kele Ft. Joeboy

kele by Laycon & Joeboy

Laycon Album Shall We Begin 2

Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline, Laycon dishes out a new slamming record titled, “Kele” featuring Empawa African artiste, Joeboy, taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

DOWNLOAD MP3 For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.