Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP (Album)

Ecstasy by Lil Kesh Album - Mp3 Download

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP
Ecstasy EP Album by Lil Kesh

Nigerian finest singer and rapper, Lil Kesh, has finally released the long-awaited studio project titled “Ecstasy“.

The extended play (EP) consists of 8 astonishing tracks with features from top Nigerian artists like Marlian Music Boss Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Ecstasy EP Tracklists:

  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Listen to the album on Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.