Lil Loma – Street Office EP (Album)

Nigerian musical artist, Lil Loma has released his much-anticipated extended playlist titled, “Street Office”.

The new album houses 6 amazing tracks with guest appearances from sensational artists like Red Savage, Derank and others.

Lil Loma Street Office EP Tracklist:

  1. Nwoke (feat. Dirry Sepe)
  2. Bygone
  3. Sunset (feat. Derank)
  4. Successful (feat. Red Savage)
  5. Owutem
  6. Nwankwo

Stream on audiomack:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *