Mayorkun – Geng EP

Geng EP by Mayorkun – Mp3 Download

Mayorkun Geng EP
Mayorkun – Geng EP

DMW fines singer Mayorkun has released a new studio project for his hit single, “Geng” and he named the project “Geng EP”.

Mayorkun’s latest project “Geng” Remix EP is was dropped after the success of his hit single ‘Geng‘ which collected massive listens from music streaming platforms.

Meanwhile, “Geng” EP features M.I Abaga, Vector, Ycee, Sinzu, Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Innoss’B, Ms Banks and RussMB.

Geng EP Tracklist

  1. Geng
  2. Geng (feat. M.I Abaga, Vector, Sinzu & Ycee) [Naija Remix]
  3. Geng (feat. Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny & Innoss’B) [Africa Remix]
  4. Geng (feat. Ms Banks & RussMB) [UK Remix]

Listen to the EP on Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.