Mmzy – Ascent EP (Album)

Mmzy ft Teni Away 600x600 1 1

Multi-talented Nigerian Artist, Mmzy unveiled the amazing extended playlist named “Ascent” EP.

The new project “Ascent EP” consists of eight (8) solid and dope tracks and features Teni and Terri.

In his words, he said,

“The Ascent EP means so much to me and my team. I’m so happy that I finally get to share this with you all. Big thanks to everyone who worked with me on this”.

Ascent EP Tracklist:

  1. Mmzy – Away ft. Teni
  2. Mmzy – Medication
  3. Mmzy – No Time ft. Terri
  4. Mmzy – Onye Egwu
  5. Mmzy – Bum Bum
  6. Mmzy – Decale
  7. Mmzy – Lies
  8. Mmzy – Dominate

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.