Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP (Album)

Album Mohbad – Light Imole EP

Marlian Music artiste, Mohbad has finally released his first official debut album tagged, “Light (Imole)”.

The new Light album is an 8 tracks extended playlist with the features of Naira Marley, Davido and Lil Kesh.

Apparently, the fast-growing singer and writer came back to life in 2019 when he was signed alongside Zinoleesky and Cblvck by their label manager, Naira Marley.

Since making his debut singer for the label, Mohbad has grown larger and larger, making him one of the most promising singers in the Nigerian music industry.

Meanwhile, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Mohbad Light (Imole) EP Tracklist:

  1. Ponmo
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Ade

    2 years ago

    Nice Ep


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.