Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

[Album] Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Vol. 2: Lagos To London

Mr Eazi Life Is Eazi Vol 2 Lagos To London Album Download

Life is Eazi Vol. 2: Lagos to London is the second studio album of Banku Music artiste, . It was released on November 9, 2018. The album is a continuation of his previous debut project, Life Is Eazi (Vol. 1): Accra To Lagos.


1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli

2. Surrender (feat. Simi)

3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)

4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)

5. Property (feat. Mo-T)

6. Pour Me Water

7. Keys to the City (Ogede)

8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo)

9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi]

10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)

11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)

12. Yard & Chill

13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)

14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)

15. London Town (feat. Giggs)

Get on Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *