999 is the 9th studio album by Nigerian rapper and singer Olamide. It was released on 11 February 2020, through YBNL Nation.

The album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi. Olamide enlisted Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo. to produce the album.

On February 09, 2020, Olamide revealed via his social media account that on February 10, 2020, he will release a new body of work.

He announced that his 9th studio album, which he named “999” (EP), will be his new project.

“999” Tracklist

  1. No Time
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti)
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
  4. Dance With the Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
  5. Wonma!
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich & Famous

Listen on Apple Music: