Olamide – Nobody’s Fault ft. Phyno

2 Kings cover

The brand new song tagged “Nobody’s Fault” is a song released jointly by Olamide and Phyno, the song is from their joint album titled, 2Kings, the album was released on April 1st, 2015.

Nobody’s Fault is released under YBNL and Penthouse.

Listen and enjoy the unique vibes on this song.



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *