Patoranking – Three (Album)

Three Album by Patoranking - Free Mp3 download

Patoranking Three Album
Patoranking - Three (Album)

Nigerian superstar Reggae-Dancehall singer Patoranking has finally released his 3rd studio album named “THREE”.

Both grounded and inventive, Patoranking’s Three explores themes of life, love, and joy with Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage, and others each adding their own regional flair. Afrobeats, reggae, and R&B coalesce with dancehall and fuel the percussive power of “Yo Body”, while the highlife “Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)” and tropical grooves of “Abule” melt into the rousing reggae cut “Lion In the Jungle”.

“Three is a strong number,“ PATORANKING says of the album title’s significance. “It stands for how I see language. In making the album, we tried to look at love, life and happiness. If you are listening to any of the tracks, even if it is a dance track, I want you to feel love,” Patoranking said.

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

  1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. No Body
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In The Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

Listen on Apple Music:


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.