Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Patoranking – Wilmer (Album)

Patoranking Wilmer Full Album Download

Wilmer is a studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. The album was released on May 24, 2019.

The Wilmer album houses 12-track with guest appearances from Bera, NyashinskiDonae’OBusiswa, Dadju, and Davido.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz, and other talented record producers.

“Wilmer” was released under Amari Musiq / EMPIRE.


  1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)
  5. Black
  6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)
  7. Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
  12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

Listen on Itunes:



Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *