PsychoYP – Euphoria EP (Album)

Veteran rapper and songwriter, PsychoYP delivers his much-anticipated extended play project titled, “Euphoria”.

The amazing body of work, “Euphoria EP” houses 9 solid tracks featuring RasstokyoTrill TegaJ MolleyAlpha P & PatricKxxLee

PsychoYP Euphoria EP (Album) Tracklist:

    1. Big Moves
    2. +234 (Daily Paper)
    3. Industry N****S
    4. Guapane$E (feat. Rasstokyo & Trill Tega)
    5. Target (feat. J Molley)
    6. Smoke 4 Free
    7. In Peace 
    8. 6 Feet Deep (feat. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee)
    9. Euphoria For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.