Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP (Album)

reekado banks you dey mad ft attifaya 1

Nigerian Superstar and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks has dropped his much-anticipated studio project, “Off The Record” EP.

On Afrofusion, “Off The Record” strikes a balance between intimate sounds and major pop moves. He taps into his heritage, declaring Nigeria his home with guest Harmonize for the highlife-influenced “Mama”. With an assured outlook, Reekado brings along Mr Eazi and Tiwa Savage as he shares new experiences.

This is his first project since his debut album SPOTLIGHT in 2016. The EP is a 7 tracks music project which houses his 2019 Mega hit song RORA and the two previously released single in 2020; ‘Need More‘ and ‘You Dey Mad‘.

Reekado Banks Off The Record EP Tracklist:
 For Sale, Buy Now!!!


Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.