Rexxie – A True Champion (Album)

Nigerian record producer and songwriter, Rexxie has delivered his long-awaited album tagged, “A True Champion”.

The studio project, ‘A True Champion‘ album which is a lengthy work that guarantees a combination of various genres of music houses seventeen (17) dope & solid songs with features from the likes of Naira MarleyDavidoSarkodieMs BanksOxladeAsakeBella ShmudaBlanche BillyT-ClassicMohbadBujuEmo GraeKida KudzBad Boy TimzLytaZinoleeskyPeruzziMoelogoTeniMidas the JagabanZlatan & Seyi Vibez.

Rexxie A True Champion Album Tracklist:

  1. Frenemies (Feat. Oxlade)
  2. Boi Boi (Feat. Teni)
  3. Mofoti 2.0 (Feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)
  4.  Banger (Feat. Asake)
  5. Motherland (Feat. Kida Kudz)
  6. KPK (Feat. Mohbad)
  7.  Back 2 Back (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8.  Birthday (Feat. Buju & Moelogo)
  9. Booty Bounce (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks)
  10. Hobby (Feat. Peruzzi)
  11. Zanku 2.0 (Feat. Zlatan) 
  12. 40 BTC (Feat. Seyi Vibez) 
  13. Ginger Me (Feat. Midas & Zinoleesky)
  14. All (Feat. Davido) 
  15. KPK (Remix) (Feat. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi)
  16. For You (Feat. Lyta & Emo Grae) 
  17. Champion (Feat. T Classic & Blanche Bially) 
Click to Join Us On Telegram now!!!

Do you find Xclusiveloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *